Communications Advisory Board


James BullardDirector, Cape Fear Valley-Hoke EMS
Norma Strother Secretary/Treasurer, Hoke County Rescue Squad
John Joseph, ChairmanPresident, Hoke County Fire and Rescue  Association.  DA's Investigator (Ret.) District 16-A
Bryan MarleyDirector, Hoke County Emergency Services/Fire Marshal
Allen Thomas Commissioner, Hoke County Board of Commissioners
Ray CrumplerMajor, City of Raeford Police Department
Marc GodwinChief, City of Raeford Police Department
Letitia EdensCounty Manager, County of Hoke
Todd Wood Chief, Rockfish FD-Hoke County Fire and Rescue Association
Dennis BaxleyCity Manager, City of Raeford


Jimmy StewartDirector, Hoke County Emergency Communications
Tricia McKnightAsst. Director, Hoke County Emergency Communications
VacantTC1, Hoke County Emergency Communications
Candace PierceIT Director, County of Hoke